Officials 2022

Reg Weigh
Mr President 

Michelle Weigh 
Lady President

John Ingle
Mr Captain
Lesley Francis
Lady Captain

Colin Jerrett
Vice Captain
Hazel Cameron
Lady Vice Captain

Sean Moody
Junior Captain
Mal Owens
Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Fogerty
Chairman of Greens

Melvyn Goddard
Chairman of Match and Handicap

Andy Evans
Member of Council
Kate Fox-Parry
Member of Council
Jean Jones
Member of Council
Martin Jones
Member of Council

Dave Skinner
Member of Council

Nick Tapp
Member of Council
  • 2022-07-06
  • 2022-07-07
  • 2022-07-08
  • 2022-07-09
  • 2022-07-10
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • 72 hole Golf Marathon in a Day
  • Gateway to Wales Golf Festivals
  • Open Competitions
  • Champions of Wales
  • Course Improvement
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
02.07.2022 10:04
View Status
Course Open 18 Holes